Tournament Tee Times

Marshall Canyon GC

Saturday, 10/21 & sunday 10/22, 2017 
 2017 club championship tournament

1st Tee Time: 7:55 am

Tournament Fees: $102, Side Pots ALL-IN: $18
ALL-IN Total = $120 ~~~ NOT Including Carts!

Play from The: BLUE TEES

Please be Aware of a new tournament rule, Those age 65 and older may request to play from one of the forward tees. Course Handicaps will be adjusted as follows: WHITE Tees (-1) ; RED TEEs (-3)

If You Signed-Up Online BUT DON’T SEE YOUR NAME,
Please Email Mike at:
Or Call / Text My Cell#: (951) 533-8879 THANKS!!

UPDATED: 10/16/17 6:30 AM


~~~~~~~ Groups signed-up to date: ~~~~~~~

  • dan mellon, ed Lee, harout ayvazian, Gary Kohler

  • Sten Joseph, Dave Martinez, Mike McCabe, Open Spot

  • wayne smith, brett smith

  • Gary Yount, Ryan yount, Carroll king

  • Andy Jeske, Chris Van Gorden, Gary Uyeda, todd pakulski

  • Terry Bleick, Brad Bleick, Frank Lemmo, Bill Saint

  • Neil Ehlinger, Tom Bickers, Jake Uyeda, Open Spot

  • Keith Ensman, Marty King, Fred Elias, Whit Gill

  • Steve salce, dave simons, marc van cleave, bruce rissinger

  • don ramey, Curtis Eichhorst

  • John Catalano, johnny Catalano

  • Bret Davis, jeff klone





~~~~ single players signed-up to date: ~~~~

  • Joe Jimenez

  • dave Mclaughlin

  • mike verderber

  • jose aguilar

  • Steve Mendoza

  • John Alexander

  • John Brophy

  • dave olsen