Yucaipa Valley Golf Club



$53 – includes Range Balls

 Yucaipa Valley Golf Club

Saturday Mar. 12, 2016  — Shotgun Start; 7:30 Check-in
  • Play From The: WHITE TEES
  • Tournament Fees: $53, Side Pots (Optional!): $9
  • Total Fees For ALL-IN: $62 DOES Include Carts! Also Includes Small Bucket of range ball
  • If You Have Signed-Up, Or WANT TO PLAY, But DO NOT See Your Name Listed Here, Please Call/Text DAVE at:
    951-733-9032 or Email: drm_23@hotmail.com

Groups Sign-ups:

  • Hole 1A

  • Chuck Jorgensen, Sten Joseph, Anthony Encinas, Mike McCabe, Dave Martinez

  • Hole 1B

  • Jeff Klone, Brett Davis, Andy Jeske, Pat Labriola

  • Hole 18A

  • Ron Shirley, Mike Shirley, Steve Oltjenbruns

  • Hole 18B

  • Gary Yount, Ryan Yount, Tony Brassfield, Tony Brassfield Jr.

  • Hole 17A

  • Dan Mellon, Ed Lee, Harout Ayvazian, Kevin Paulus

  • Hole 17B

  • Dave Prescott, Steve Salce, Marc VanCleave, Bruce Rissinger

  • Hole 16A

  • Terry Bleick, Brad Bleick, Frank Lemmo, Bill Saint

  • Hole 16B

  • Keith Ensman, Larry Stout, Fred Elias, Whit Gill

  • Hole 15A

  • Neil Ehlinger, Tom Bickers, Rob Kring, Paul Stilwell

  • Hole 15B

  • Rich Gonzales, Barry Benedik, Toby Benedik, John Benedik

  • Hole 14A

  • Mark Steele, Justin Steele, Don Ramey, Tom Hill


Date Time League Season Holes
March 12, 2016 8:00 am Marshall Canyon Men's Golf Club 2016 18


Yucaipa Valley Golf Course
33800 Chapman Heights Rd, Yucaipa, CA 92399, USA


Player Position 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
Andy Jeske-000000000000000000
Anthony Encinias-000000000000000000
Barry Benedik-000000000000000000
Bill Saint-000000000000000000
Brad Bleick-000000000000000000
Bret Davis-000000000000000000
Bruce Rissinger-000000000000000000
Chris Van Gorden-000000000000000000
Chuck Jorgensen-000000000000000000
Dan Mellon-000000000000000000
Dave Martinez-000000000000000000
Dave Prescott-000000000000000000
David Eloff-000000000000000000
Don Ramey-000000000000000000
Ed Lee-000000000000000000
Frank Lemmo-000000000000000000
Fred Elias-000000000000000000
Gary Yount-000000000000000000
Harout Ayvazian-000000000000000000
Harry Jioras-000000000000000000
Jeff Klone-000000000000000000
John Benedik-000000000000000000
Justin Steele-000000000000000000
Keith Ensman-000000000000000000
Kevin Paulus-000000000000000000
Larry Stout-000000000000000000
Luc Legault-000000000000000000
Marc VanCleave-000000000000000000
Mark Steele-000000000000000000
Michael Verderber-000000000000000000
Mike McCabe-000000000000000000
Mike Shirley-000000000000000000
Neil Ehlinger-000000000000000000
Pat Labriola-000000000000000000
Paul Stillwell-000000000000000000
Rich Gonzales-000000000000000000
Rob Kring-000000000000000000
Ron Shirley-000000000000000000
Ryan Yount-000000000000000000
Sten Joseph-000000000000000000
Steve Oltjenbruns-000000000000000000
Steve Salce-000000000000000000
Terry Bleick-000000000000000000
Toby Benedik-000000000000000000
Todd Pakulski-000000000000000000
Tom Bickers-000000000000000000
Tom Hill-000000000000000000
Tony Brassfield-000000000000000000
Tony Brassfield Jr.-000000000000000000
Whit Gill-000000000000000000